Upcoming events

The Biden Initiative against Corruption and recent challenges in the area of arbitration and crime

Workshop, Spring 2022, Basel, Switzerland

Due to the Covid pandemic, we postponed the January workshop. New date tbd.

Past events

Arbitration and crime: enforcement of awards, tainted assets, transnational public policy, sports arbitration

Virtual Workshop, Friday, 8 January 2021, 14-17.15h CET (8-11.15am EST, 13-16.15h GMT)

See the agenda and video clips of the workshop here.

Legal Consequences of Corruption and Money Laundering in International Arbitration, Workshop, 9/10 January 2020, Basel, Switzerland

See the Keynote speech of Alexis Mourre and the Final Agenda here.

International Arbitration and Corruption, A Toolkit for Arbitrators, Workshop, 10/11 January 2019, Basel, Switzerland

See the Final Agenda here.

Arbitration and Crime, Dealing with Allegations of Economic Crime in Arbitration, Conference, 11/12 January 2018, Basel, Switzerland

See the Final Agenda and Conference Report here.


© 2021 Competence Centre Arbitration and Crime / Terms of Use